Released 1997
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Timo Tolkki
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Cover by: Andreas Marschall.


1. Kiss Of Judas
2. Black Diamond
3. Forever Free
4. Before The Winter
5. Legions
6. Abyss Of Your Eyes
7. Holy Light
8. Paradise
9. Coming Home
10. Visions

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.