Released 2005
Recorded at: GoldenWorks Studios
Produced by: Stratovarius.
Cover by: Matias Norén.


1. Maniac Dance
2. Fight!!!
3. Just Carry On
4. Back To Madness
5. Gypsy In Me
6. Gotterdammerung (zenith Of Power)
7. The Land Of Ice And Snow
8. Leave The Tribe
9. United

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.