Released 2009
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Stratovarius.
Cover by: Gyula Havancsák.


1. Deep Unknown
2. Falling Star
3. King Of Nothing
4. Blind
5. Winter Skies
6. Forever Is Today
7. Higher We Go
8. Somehow Precious
9. Emancipation Suite Part. I
10. Emancipation Suite Part. II
11. When Mountains Fall

© 2011-2018 Stratovarius.com. All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.