Radio 3 Show

Watch the TV show at Radio 3 - RTVE.ES in Spain


Halcyon Days video Available

STRATOVARIUS are pleased to unleash their “Halcyon Days” video from the band’s latest full-length, “Nemesis”, released via earMUSIC. Hailed by the media as, “the best STRATOVARIUS album since many, many years,” by Metal Hammer Germany, “a collection of the band’s greatest hits that you never heard until now,” by Metal Underground in the US and, “the strongest STRATOVARIUS album since the beginning of the century,” by KaaosZine in Finland, STRATOVARIUS were once again able to live up to their reputation as one of the leading names of the metal genre, once again exceeding fans’ and critics’ expectations and charting all over the world: Finland: # 3, Czech Republic # 12, Switzerland # 30, Spain # 32, Germany # 41, Sweden # 44, France # 56, Norway # 56, Austria # 62, Canada # 126.

Read More

Finnish Charts

Nemesis suoraan Suomen virallisen albumilistan sijalle 3!!!
Suurkiitos kaikille levyn ostaneille!

Keikoilla nähdään!

Nemesis straight to number 3 on the official Finnish charts!!!
Thanks a lot for buying the album!!!

See you on tour!

Japan Charts

Nemesis has landed at position number 17 on Japan national album daily chart!

Rock the metal!

Latin America Tour

We are very pleased to announce the STRATOVARIUS SOUTH AMERICA TOUR 2013.

18.05.2013 - Carioca Club, Sao Paulo, Brasil
24.05.2013 - Blondie, Santiago, Chile

More shows will be added soon...

<< Previous Page 6-10 of 48 Next Page >>

© 2011-2014 All rights reserved. Design by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.