Official Video of "Shine in the Dark"

Official Pix


Stratovarius is now on Twitter!

Follow us:

#eternal #stratovarius

Shine in the Dark on radio Tonight

Tonight the first single from Stratovarius Eternal album!
Mr. Klaus Flaming will play 'Shine in the Dark' on Radio Rock during his show 19-21 hrs! Finnish time!

Cover and Tracklist for "Eternal"

Finnish symphonic metal originators Stratovarius have set the release dates for their brand new studio album “Eternal” on September 11th, 2015 (Europe) and September 18th, 2015 (USA) on earMUSIC. 

The album will be released in 3 formats: Standard CD Jewelcase, Limited Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD mediabook incl. live video tracks recorded at Loudpark Festival 2015 in Japan) and Double Vinyl Gatefold.

1.    My Eternal Dream
2.    Shine In The Dark
3.    Rise Above It
4.    Lost Without A Trace
5.    Feeding The Fire
6.    In My Line Of Work
7.    Man In The Mirror
8.    Few Are Those
9.    Fire In Your Eyes
10.    Lost Saga

1-5 of 68 Next Page >>