Released 2013
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Stratovarius.
Cover by: Gyula Havancsák.


1. Abandon
2. Unbreakable
3. Stand My Ground
4. Halcyon Days
5. Fantasy
6. Out Of The Fog
7. Castles In The Air
8. Dragons
9. One Must fall
10. If The Story Is Over
11. Nemesis

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.