Released 2000
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios and Hästholmen
Produced by: Timo Tolkki
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Cover by: Derek Riggs.


1. Hunting High And Low
2. Millennium
3. Mother Gaia
4. Phoenix
5. Glory Of The World
6. Million Lightyears Away
7. Freedom
8. Infinity
9. Celestial Dream

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.