Released 1989
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Stratovarius
Mixed by Make Törrönen
Cover by: Patrick Woodroffe.


1. Future Shock
2. False Messiah
3. Black Night
4. Witch-hunt
5. Fire Dance
6. Fright Night
7. Night Screamer
8. Darkness
9. Goodbye

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.