Released 1994
Recorded at: Rauhala Estate, Sibelius Academy, Soundtrack Studios
Produced by: Timo Tolkki
Mixed by Timo Tolkki
Cover by: Markus Itkonen.


1. Chasing Shadows
2. 4th Reich
3. Eyes Of The World
4. Hold On To Your Dream
5. Magic Carpet Ride
6. We Are The Future
7. Tears Of Ice
8. Dreamspace
9. Reign Of Terror
10. Thin Ice
11. Atlantis
12. Abyss
13. Shattered
14. Wings Of Tomorrow

© 2011-2018 Stratovarius.com. All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.