Released 1998
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Timo Tolkki
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Cover by: Marco Bernard.


1. Destiny
2. S.o.s.
3. No Turning Back
4. 4000 Rainy Nights
5. Rebel
6. Years Go By
7. Playing With Fire
8. Venus In The Morning
9. Anthem For The World
10. Cold Winter Nights

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.