Released 2001
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios and Hästholmen
Produced by: Timo Tolkki/Goldenworks Ltd.
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Engineered by: Mikko Karmila
Cover by: Derek Riggs
Photography Marc Villange, Marcelo Rossi



1. Will My Soul Ever Rest In Peace?
2. Falling Into Fantasy
3. Curtains Are Falling
4. Requiem
5. Bloodstone
6. Kill The King
7. I Surrender
8. Keep The Flame
9. Why Are We Here?
10. What Can I Say?
11. Dream With Me
12. When The Night Meets The Day
13. It's A Mystery
14. Cold Winter Nights
15. Hunting High And Low




© 2011-2015 All rights reserved. Design by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.