Released 1995
Recorded at: Soundtrack Studios
Produced by: Timo Tolkki
Mixed by Timo Tolkki
Cover by: Susanne Nokelainen.


1. Against The Wind
2. Distant Skies
3. Galaxies
4. Winter
5. Stratovarius
6. Lord Of The Wasteland
7. 030366
8. Nightfall
9. We Hold The Key

© 2011-2018 All rights reserved. Design & Programming by Cedric Cabon
All site content is the property of Stratovarius unless otherwise noted, and is not to be used or reproduced without advance written permission.